Soccer Cond. - BB Field or Prac. Field

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Tue Jun 25 2019, Wed Jun 26 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: