Mass

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 02 2021 except Tue Sep 08 2020, Tue Sep 29 2020, Tue Oct 20 2020, Tue Nov 10 2020, Tue Dec 08 2020, Tue Dec 22 2020, Tue Dec 29 2020, Tue Jan 12 2021, Tue Feb 02 2021, Tue Feb 16 2021, Tue Apr 06 2021, Tue Apr 13 2021, Tue May 04 2021, Tue May 11 2021, Tue Jun 01 2021.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:20am to 11:05am
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
West Catholic HS-SCH-Cafetorium