Marching Band Rehearsal

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 07 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019.
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Type: