Kairos Planning

Repeats every month on the 1 Tuesday until Wed Mar 10 2021.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Event Type: