Cheer Team Recognized by CCCAM

Friday, May 15, 2020

The Competitive Cheer Coaches Association of Michigan announced its award recipients for the 2019-2020 season. Please give a huge congratulations to the following athletes and coaches:

District Coaches of the Year: Anna Ramirez and Mikki Pease

2nd Team All-Region: Carly Laperna​​
Honorable Mention All-Region: Karen Kawamoto

1st Team All-District: Hailey Siwek, Andrea Bolt, Molly DiCosola​
2nd Team All-District: Carly Richmond, Olivia Zlydaszyk​
Honorable Mention All-District: Carly Laperna, Isabella Mersino