• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Advanced Placement

Advanced Placement

 Test Date  Test Subject  A.M. / P.M.
 Monday, May 7, 2018  Chemistry  8:00 a.m.
 Monday, May 7, 2018  Psychology  12:00 p.m.
 Tuesday, May 8, 2018  Spanish Language & Culture  8:00 a.m.
 Tuesday, May 8, 2018  Physics 1  12:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, May 9, 2018  English Lit & Comp  8:00 a.m.
 Thursday, May 10, 2018  US Govt & Politics  8:00 a.m.
 Thursday, May 10, 2018  Environmental Science  12:00 p.m.
 Friday, May 11, 2018  United States History  8:00 a.m.
 Monday, May 14, 2018  Biology  8:00 a.m.
 Tuesday, May 15, 2018  Calculus  8:00 a.m.
 Wednesday, May 16, 2018  English Lang & Comp  8:00 a.m.
 Wednesday, May 16, 2018  Macroeconomics  12:00 p.m.
 Thursday, May 17, 2018  World History  8:00 a.m.
 Friday, May 18, 2018  Microeconomics  8:00 a.m.

 

Online

  • Information about Advanced Placement Testing – collegeboard.org
  • Mandatory testing will be required for students taking any Advanced Placement course.