• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Advanced Placement

Advanced Placement

 Test Date  Test Subject  A.M. / P.M.
 Monday, May 1, 2017  Environmental Science  8:00 a.m.
 Monday, May 1, 2017  Psychology  12:00 p.m.
 Tuesday, May 2, 2017  Spanish Lang & Culture  8:00 a.m.
 Tuesday, May 2, 2017  Physics 1  12:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, May 3, 2017  English Lit & Comp  8:00 a.m.
 Thursday, May 4, 2017  US Govt & Politics  8:00 a.m.
 Friday, May 5, 2017  US History  8:00 a.m.
 Monday, May 8, 2017  Biology  8:00 a.m.
 Tuesday, May 9, 2017  Calculus  8:00 a.m.
 Wednesday, May 10, 2017  English Lang & Comp  8:00 a.m.
 Wednesday, May 10, 2017  Macroeconomics  12:00 p.m.
 Thursday, May 11, 2017  World History  8:00 a.m.
 Thursday, May 11, 2017  Statistics  12:00 p.m.
  Friday, May 12, 2017  Microeconomics  8:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Online

  • Information about Advanced Placement Testing – collegeboard.org
  • Mandatory testing will be required for students taking any Advanced Placement course.