Falcon Awards Night

Each year we recognize members of our West Catholic community, who are shining examples of living the “West Way” in faith, excellence and service through our Falcon Awards. 

We invite you to join us at the 2017 Falcon Awards Night:

Our 2017 Falcon Award Honorees are:


·    Business Excellence Award Edward “Ed” Elderkin (posthumously)
·    Falcon By Choice Award David R. Arbanas
·    St. John Paul II Award Fr. Anthony Russo
·    Lifetime Achievement Award Michael Wolfston


Register now for our Falcon Awards Night 2017