School Board Members

Veneklase, David

Executive Committee - Board Chair Emeritus / Goverance Board / Tuition Task Force

E-mail: dveneklase@davenport.edu

 

Roth, Bill

Executive Committee - Board Chair / Governance Board / Finance Committee / Tuition Task Force

E-mail: wfroth@bdo.com

 

Thimmesch, Tim

Executive Committee - Vice Chair / Governance Board / Facilities Committee

E-mail: thimmest@gvsu.edu

 

Blundy, Carol

Executive Committee - Treasurer / Governance Board / Finance Committee

E-mail: carol.blundy@thomsonreuters.com

 

King, Jean

Executive Committee - Secretary / Governance Board / Marketing & Enrollment Committee

E-mail: donjeanking@gmail.com

 

Arsulowicz, Jodi

Governance Board / Catholic Culture Committee

E-mail: djarsulowicz@sbcglobal.net

 

Audu, Gabriel

Governance Board / Technology Committee

E-mail: gabriel.audu@colliers.com

 

Brechting, John

Governance Board / Facilities Committee

E-mail: jbrechting@bpreng.com

 

Dorato, Mike

Goverance Board / Technology Committee

E-mail: mikedorato@grwestcatholic.org

 

Kalahar, Pat

Governance Board / Tuition Task Force

E-mail: pkalahar@hsparish.org

 

Meyer, Greg

Governance Board / Development Committee

E-mail: greg.meyer@aquinas.edu

 

Savino, FSE, Sr. Damien

Governance Board

E-mail: dms002@aquinas.edu

 

Schmidt, Miles

Governance Board / Finance Committee

E-mail: miles@mvschmidtcpa.com

 

Simons, Fr. Thomas

Governance Board

E-mail: frtsimons@holytrinitycp.org

 

VanDriel, Mary Kay

Governance Board

E-mail: marykay.vandriel@spectrumhealth.org

 

Vermeesch, Diane

Governance Board / Technology Committee

E-mail: diane.vermeesch@bluemedora.com